plustova

Парти

helloween HALLOWEEN party Monday 31.10.11 at 19:00

swing party SWING party Friday 04.11.11 at 7:22

beaujoulais-noveau Beaujolais Nouveau 2011 Friday 18.11.11 at 19:00

not-a-dj2 not-a-dj evening Saturday 26.11.11 at 19:00

1000 names 1000 names Invisible Architect- party Monday 19.12.11 at 18:00

bango-vasil-00 банго васил Friday 13.01.12 at 19:00

plakat4 dj party Saturday 14.01.12 at 19:00

disco2 disco party Saturday 04.02.12 at 19:00

trainstation jpg Train Station band Friday 10.02.12 at 19:00

single-party singles party Tuesday 14.02.12 at 19:00

twitter_party_poster_A3_4 twitter party Thursday 16.02.12 at 20:00

poster_kekc thursday improvisations Thursday 23.02.12 at 19:00

IMG_1064 MAD GOAT RIDE – after party Wednesday 29.02.12 at 19:00

jazz 01 03 contemporary jazz night Thursday 01.03.12 at 20:00

101 8th March – men in tights Thursday 08.03.12 at 19:00

Chepelareada (Bulgarian) Адско Чепелареадско афтър парти Thursday 15.03.12 at 19:00

velomaraton_web (Bulgarian) Вело-парти с кауза Tuesday 20.03.12 at 18:00

Groove Detector2 Party Groove Detector Wednesday 21.03.12 at 19:00

robin ball photos Glastonbury concerts Tuesday 03.04.12 at 19:30

blues Glastonbury concerts – blues and jazz Tuesday 17.04.12 at 20:00

chichis_plakatcheeeeeee_copy Chichi’s Pizza Night Thursday 10.05.12 at 19:30

brazilian-music-night Night of Real Brazilian Music Saturday 29.09.12 at 19:00

plustova-birthday2 plustova – first birthday Sunday 07.10.12 at 10:00

Plakat Swing Regime Alive Thursday 11.10.12 at 20:00

BARTOUR_online_2 BARTOUR Saturday 13.10.12 at 18:00

BLANK_BLANK_6_SHEET_90104562_pdf_low ABSOLUT VODKA PRESENTS Thursday 18.10.12 at 19:00

HALLOWEEN HALLOWEEN PARTY 2012 Wednesday 31.10.12 at 18:00

brazil Meet Brazil Thursday 15.11.12 at 18:00

Print Acoustic Songs& More Thursday 22.11.12 at 19:00

koleden-pazar Christmas bazaar Sunday 16.12.12 at 10:00

BARTOUR2_online_v1 BARTOUR 2 Saturday 29.12.12 at 18:00

Swing_Regime_Poster_2 Swing Regime Friday 04.01.13 at 20:00

petuk copy (Bulgarian) вечер с коктейли Friday 01.02.13 at 19:00

14y Valentine’s night out Thursday 14.02.13 at 18:00

party 151 Party with Youth Bank Sofia Friday 15.02.13 at 19:00

cocktail time 2 (Bulgarian) Вечер с коктейли Saturday 18.05.13 at 18:00

A4_1_for Web Windsurf exhibition Tuesday 21.05.13 at 19:00

BARTOUR3_online BARTOUR 3 Saturday 22.06.13 at 18:00

cocktail_sait Cocktail Time Friday 05.07.13 at 18:00

1369100_10152534191516564_696456669_n BARTOUR 4 Saturday 26.10.13 at 18:00

poster_8.November_logos_NEW World Day Friday 08.11.13 at 18:00

1922583_10152893034311029_2109309091_n Swing Regime Thursday 20.02.14 at 20:00

10150118_10152977049641029_11152221_n Swing Regime Sunday 06.04.14 at 16:30

unnamed (15) ABSOLUT OBORISHTE WEEKEND Saturday 26.07.14 at 16:00